Skip to content Skip to footer site map

2019-2020

The SLC-REB meets on the 3rd Friday of each month with the exception of June. Please note that the SLC-REB does not review applications over the summer months of July and August. During the summer meetings are convened only if necessary.

Submission Dates for Full Board Review

Full Board Meeting Dates

Wednesday, September 04, 2019

Friday, Sept 20, 2019, 1-3 pm

Wednesday, Oct 02, 2019

Friday, Oct 18, 2019, 1-3 pm

Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019

Friday, Nov 15, 2019, 1-3 pm

Wednesday, Dec. 04, 2019

Friday, Dec 20, 2019, 1-3 pm

Wednesday, Jan 02, 2020

Friday, Jan 17, 2020, 1-3 pm

Wednesday, Feb. 05, 2020

Friday, Feb 21, 2020, 1-3 pm

Wednesday, Mar. 04, 2020

Friday, Mar 20, 2020, 1-3 pm

Wednesday, Apr. 01, 2020

Friday, Apr 17, 2020, 1-3 pm

Wednesday, Apr. 29, 2020

Friday, May 15, 2020, 1-3 pm

Wednesday, Jun 03, 2020

Wednesday, June 19, 2020, 1-3 pm

Full Board Review Application Deadlines:

Research involving human participants and is considered greater than minimal risk to participants requires a full board review. The SLC-REB application and all supporting documents for research considered greater than minimal risk must be submitted to the Research Services Office no later than the submission dates provided above for full board review.

Delegated Review:

Applications eligible for a delegated review (i.e., minimal risk) will be received any time. Please submit your application and supporting documents to the Research Services Office.