Top

Contact Us

Questions? Connect With Us

If you are a current student and would like to connect with a Student Services representative, try out our live chat. We are available from Monday - Friday from 8:00 am - 4:00 pm ET, not including holidays. 

Kingston Campus Brockville Campus Cornwall Campus

Kingston Campus
100 Portsmouth Ave, K7L5A6
613-544-5400

Student Services:

KingstonStudentServices@sl.on.ca

Brockville Campus
2288 Parkedale Ave, K6V5X3
613-345-0660

Student Services:

BrockvilleStudentServices@sl.on.ca

Cornwall Campus
2 St. Lawrence Drive, K6H4Z1
613-933-6080

Student Services:

CornwallStudentServices@sl.on.ca

SERVICES & DEPARTMENTS

Phone Number: 613.544.5400

School of Applied Science and Computing:

  1. Ext. 1501
  2. appliedscience@sl.on.ca

Programs: 

  • Biotechnology Advanced
  • Civil Engineering Technology
  • Computer Systems Technician
  • Computer Programmer Analyst
  • Energy Systems Engineering Technician/Technology
  • Instrumentation Engineering Technician/Technology
  • Wind Turbine Technician
  • Veterinary Technology
  • Veterinary Assistant

School of Baccalaureate Nursing:

  1. ext. 1704
  2. bscn@sl.on.ca

Programs: 

  • Bachelor of Science in Nursing


School of Business:

  1. ext. 1511
  2. business@sl.on.ca

Programs: 

  • Advertising and Marketing Communications
  • Advertising and Marketing Communications Management
  • Bachelor of Business Administration
  • Business Analytics
  • Business
  • Business Accounting
  • Business Administration-Accounting
  • Business Administration Human Resources
  • Business Administration Marketing
  • Business Fundamentals
  • Business Human Resources
  • Business Human Resources Fast Track
  • Business Marketing
  • Digital Marketing Communications
  • Health Care Administration
  • International Business Management
  • Law Clerk
  • Office Administration (All Streams)
  • Project Management


School of Community Services:

  1. ext. 1365
  2. CS-JSAA@sl.on.ca

Programs:

  • Autism & Behavioural Science
  • Bachelor (Honours) of Behavioural Psychology
  • Behavioral Science
  • Child and Youth Care
  • Communicative Disorders Assistant
  • Early Childhood Education
  • Social Service Worker
  • Therapeutic Recreation

School of Health Sciences:

  1. ext. 1704
  2. healthsciences@sl.on.ca

Programs: 

  • Community Integration through Co-operative Education (CICE)
  • Fitness and Health Promotion
  • Health Information Management
  • Medical Laboratory Assistant/Technician
  • Medical Laboratory Science
  • Personal Support Worker (Providence Manor)
  • Practical Nursing
  • Pre-Health Sciences Pathway to Advanced Diplomas and Degrees


School of Justice Studies and Applied Arts:

  1. ext. 1365
  2. CS-JSAA@sl.on.ca

Programs:

  • Career/College Prep (Adult Upgrading)
  • Community and Justice Services
  • General Arts & Science Programs
  • Graphic Design
  • Media Arts Fundamentals
  • Music & Digital Media
  • Police Foundations
  • Pre-Health Sciences Pathway to Certificates and Diplomas
  • User Experience Design


School of Skilled Trades and Tourism:

  1. ext. 1501
  2. skilledtrades@sl.on.ca

Programs: 

  • Apprenticeships
  • Carpentry Techniques
  • Culinary Programs
  • Electrical Engineering Technician
  • Esthetician
  • Hairstyling
  • Hospitality
  • Mechanical Technician
  • Tourism
Kingston Campus Brockville Campus Cornwall Campus

Located in the Library
www.mywco.com/SLC
asc@sl.on.ca

Located in the Library
www.mywco.com/SLC
basc@sl.on.ca

Located in Aultsville, 3rd floor (Room A343)
www.mywco.com/SLC
casc@sl.on.ca

For admissions and full-time program information, contact our team of Student Recruitment Officers:
Office hours 8 am-4 pm EST - Toll-free: 1-800-463-0752 (ask for Recruiting)

Kingston Campus Brockville Campus Cornwall Campus

613-544-5400, ext. 1555
Have Questions?

613-345-0660, ext. 1555
Have Questions?
613-933-6080, ext. 1555
Have Questions?

Kingston Campus Brockville Campus Cornwall Campus


100 Portsmouth Avenue Kingston, ON
613-544-5400 ext.1266
Online-store: www.stlkingstonshop.ca

2288 Parkedale Avenue, Brockville ON
613-345-0660 ext.1266
Online-store: www.stlbrockvilleshop.ca
2 St. Lawrence Drive, Cornwall ON
613-933-6080 ext.1266
Online-store: www.stlcornwallshop.ca
Kingston Campus Brockville Campus Cornwall Campus
613-544-5400 ext. 1126
CollegePrepKingston@sl.on.ca
Bill Chafe
613-345-0660 ext. 2176
BChafe@sl.on.ca
Allison Taylor
613-933-6080 ext. 2320
CCPCornwall@SL.On.Ca
Kingston Campus Brockville Campus Cornwall Campus
Welcome Centre (Main Entrance)
careerservices@sl.on.ca
613.544.5400 Ext. 1844

CSBrockville@sl.on.ca
613.345.0660 Ext. 3116

CSCornwall@sl.on.ca
613.933.6080 Ext. 2348

613-544-5400, ext. 1307
www.centreforbehaviouralstudies.ca

Canadian Articulations contact Indigenous Partners contact International Articulations contact
Sandy Lee-Smokal
613-544-5400, ext. 1206
slee-smokal@sl.on.ca
Theresa Steger
613-544-5400, ext. 1506
tsteger@sl.on.ca

Tracy Coady
613-544-5400, ext. 1329
tcoady@sl.on.ca

Toll-free (all campuses): 1-866-276-6601

Kingston Campus Brockville Campus Cornwall Campus

613-544-5400, ext. 5505
oceregistration@sl.on.ca

613-345-0660, ext. 3283
oceregistration@sl.on.ca

613-933-6080, ext. 2202
oceregistration@sl.on.ca



613-544-5400, ext 1453
events@sl.on.ca

Glenn Vollebregt
President and CEO
Twitter @gvollebregt

Kristen Bullock
Executive Assistant to the President and Board of Governors
613-544-5400, ext. 1217

Kingston Campus Brockville Campus Cornwall Campus
613-544-5400, ext. 5503
osapk@sl.on.ca
613-345-0660, ext. 3230
osapb@sl.on.ca 
613-933-6080, ext. 2722
osapc@sl.on.ca

Kingston Campus Brockville Campus Cornwall Campus

Jeremy Mastin
Role: Access & Inclusion Coordinator

Phone: 613-544-5400, ext. 1590
Email: jmastin@sl.on.ca
Room: located in Student Services

Kyle Christiansen
Role: Student Engagement & Experience Coordinator

Phone: 613-544-5400, ext. 1930
Email: KChristiansen@sl.on.ca
Room: located in Student Services

Stephanie McQuaid
Role: Student Success Facilitator

Phone: 613-345-0660, ext. 3321
Email: smcquaid@sl.on.ca
Room: 282b

Robert Pearson
Role: Student Success Facilitator

phone: 613-933-6080, ext. 2310
Email: rpearson@sl.on.ca
Room: M1320

Shirley Chaisson
Role: Access & Inclusion Advisor

phone: 613-933-6080, ext. 2365
Email: SChaisson@sl.on.ca
Room: A103 

Kingston Campus Brockville Campus Cornwall
613-544-5400, ext. 1304
lnoble@sl.on.ca
613-345-0660, ext. 3464
BrownsFoodsBrockville@sl.on.ca
613-933-6080, ext. 2110
bcornwall@sl.on.ca
Kingston Campus Brockville Campus Cornwall Campus

Holly Brant
Indigenous Counsellor (Tri-Campus)
(613) 544-5400, ext. 1095
HBrant@sl.on.ca

Jessie Pengelly
Indigenous Student Advisor
Room 03030, ext. 1874
jpengelly@sl.on.ca

Holly Brant
Indigenous Counsellor (Tri-Campus)
(613) 544-5400, ext. 1095
HBrant@sl.on.ca

Shirley Chaisson
Indigenous Student Advisor
613-933-6080 ext. 2365
schaisson@sl.on.ca

Holly Brant
Indigenous Counsellor (Tri-Campus)
(613) 544-5400, ext. 1095
HBrant@sl.on.ca

Shirley Chaisson
Indigenous Student Advisor
613-933-6080 ext. 2365
schaisson@sl.on.ca

Kingston Campus Brockville Campus Cornwall Campus
613-544-5400, ext. 4357 (HELP)
its@sl.on.ca
613-345-0660, ext. 4357 (HELP)
its@sl.on.ca
613-933-6080, ext. 4357 (HELP)
its@sl.on.ca


International Student Advisors 

Kingston Campus

 Brockville Campus

Cornwall Campus

  • Laura Caldwell, RISIA
    International Student Advisor
    613-544-5400, ext.1883
    LCaldwell@sl.on.ca
  • Carolina Palmer
    International Student Advisor
    613-544-5400, ext.1564
    CPalmer@sl.on.ca
  • Jammie Bannon
    International Student Advisor
    613-345-0660, ext.3373
    JBannon@sl.on.ca
  • Francine Desnoyers, RISIA
    International Student Advisor
    613.933.6080, ext.2330
    FDesnoyers@sl.on.ca

Regional Managers & Regional Offices

Antonio Aragon

Associate Director

Alex Zimmerman

Regional Manager

Daria Dons

Regional Manager

Zoe Harris

Regional Manager

Regions/countries

  • Japan
  • India & Subcontinents

aaragon@sl.on.ca

Regions/countries

  • Africa, Mauritius, Singapore, Malaysia, etc.
  • Asia

azimmerman@sl.on.ca

Regions/countries

  • Latin America, Caribbean

ddons@sl.on.ca

Regions/countries

  • Indonesia, Australia, New Zealand, Fiji, Papua New Guinea, Iceland, etc.

zharris@sl.on.ca

Laura Tulchinsky
613-544-5400, ext. 1291
ltulchinsky@sl.on.ca

Julie Einarson
Senior Advisor, Communications and Government Relations
613-544-5400, ext. 1824
jeinarson@sl.on.ca

OntarioLearn Administrative Support

613-345-0660, ext. 3172
ontariolearn@sl.on.ca

Kingston Campus Brockville Campus Cornwall Campus
KPeerTutoring@sl.on.ca BPeerTutoring@sl.on.ca CPeerTutoring@sl.on.ca
Kingston Campus Brockville Campus Cornwall Campus

544-6600, ext. 4999
kresidence@sl.on.ca

613-345-0452, ext. 3000
bresidence@sl.on.ca

613-933-6080, ext. 2106
cresidence@sl.on.ca

Get the SLC Safe App from the Apple Store or Google Play. One more way to keep you informed at SLC. Anyone returning to campus is required to download the SLC Safe App. The app will send you important safety alerts & provide instant access to campus safety resources. 

Kingston Campus Brockville Campus Cornwall Campus
613-544-5400, ext. 5555 613-345-0660, ext. 5555 613-933-6080, ext. 5555

Kingston Campus Brockville Campus Cornwall Campus

Jana Johnson
School of Applied Science & Computing Office: Room 02240, Kingston Campus
Phone: 613-544-5400, ext. 1523
jjohnson@sl.on.ca

Sarah Durant
School of Business & ESL
Office: Room 12095, Kingston Campus
Phone: 613.544.5400, ext. 1418
sdurant@sl.on.ca

Tanya Dee
School of Business & ESL
Office: Room 02013, Kingston Campus

Phone: 613.544.5400, ext. 1498
tdee@sl.on.ca

Elizabeth Leal Conrad
School of Community Services & Justice Studies & Applied Arts
Office: Room 44090, Kingston Campus

Phone: 613.544.5400, ext. 1951
llealconrad@sl.on.ca

Mary Finkle
School of Health Sciences & Baccalaureate Nursing
Office: Room 11675, Kingston Campus

Phone: 613.544.5400, ext. 1427
mfinkle@sl.on.ca

Jackie Quail
School of Skilled Trades & Toursim
Office: Room 02165, Kingston Campus
Phone: 613.544.5400, ext. 1674
jquail@sl.on.ca

Maggie Lance
Student Success Facilitator
Office: Room 202, Brockville Campus
Phone: 613-345-0660, ext. 3756
mlance@sl.on.ca

Stephanie McQuaid
First Generation Advisor
Office: Room 282b, Brockville Campus
Phone: 613-345-0660, ext. 3321
smcquaid@sl.on.ca

Robert Pearson
Office: Room M1320, Cornwall Campus
Phone: 613-933-6080, ext. 2310
rpearson@sl.on.ca

Caroline Tremblay
Office: Room M1320, Cornwall Campus
Phone: 613-933-6080, ext. 2340
ctremblay@sl.on.ca

Anya Brooker

(613) 544-5400, ext. 1434
abrooker@sl.on.ca

Kingston Campus Brockville Campus Cornwall Campus
Room 01230
Phone: 613.544.5400 ext. 5504
Fax: (613) 548.7793
wellness@sl.on.ca
Room 100
Phone: 613.345.0660, ext. 3154 or ext. 3111
Fax: (613) 345.7871
wellness@sl.on.ca
Room M1461
Phone: 613.933.6080, ext. 2709
wellness@sl.on.ca
Kingston Campus Brockville Campus Cornwall Campus
Room 22120, ext. 1236
Fax: 613-545-3936
testcentrekingston@sl.on.ca
Room 212, ext. 3129
Fax: 613-345-7871
testcentrebrockville@sl.on.ca
Room M1420 & M1432,
ext. 2139
Fax: 613-937-1524
testcentrecornwall@sl.on.ca

613-544-5400, ext. 1739

FitnessK@sl.on.ca