Top

Events

Filter By:

February 2021

Monday February 01
All Day
Students and Employees
Tri-Campus
|
Survey
|
Belonging, Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion (EDI)
Online
Thursday February 04
10:30 AM
Students and Employees
Tri-Campus
|
Workshop
|
Belonging, Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion (EDI)
Online
Monday February 15
All Day
Tri-Campus
|
Statutory Holiday
Tri-Campus
Wednesday February 17
10:00 AM
Students and Employees
Tri-Campus
|
Workshop
|
Belonging, Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion (EDI)
Online

March 2021

Monday March 01
All Day
Tri-Campus
|
Important Date
Tri-Campus
Monday March 08
All Day
Tri-Campus
|
Important Date
Tri-Campus

April 2021

Friday April 02
All Day
Tri-Campus
|
Statutory Holiday
Tri-Campus
Friday April 30
All Day
Tri-Campus
|
Important Date
Tri-Campus

May 2021

Monday May 24
All Day
Tri-Campus
|
Statutory Holiday
Tri-Campus

July 2021

Thursday July 01
All Day
Tri-Campus
|
Statutory Holiday
Tri-Campus

August 2021

Monday August 02
All Day
Tri-Campus
|
Statutory Holiday
Tri-Campus

September 2021

Monday September 06
All Day
Tri-Campus
|
Statutory Holiday
Tri-Campus

October 2021

Monday October 11
All Day
Tri-Campus
|
Statutory Holiday
Tri-Campus

November 2021

Thursday November 11
All Day
Tri-Campus
|
Important Date
Tri-Campus

December 2021

Saturday December 25
All Day
Tri-Campus
|
Statutory Holiday
Tri-Campus