Top

Events

Filter By:

April 2021

Wednesday April 14
11:30 AM
Students Only Event
Online
|
Workshop
|
Student Wellness and Accessibility
Online
Thursday April 15
11:30 AM
Students Only Event
Tri-Campus
|
Workshop
|
Student Wellness and Accessibility
Online
3:30 PM
Students Only Event
Online
|
Conversation
|
International
Online
Friday April 16
12:30 PM
Students Only Event
Tri-Campus
|
Workshop
|
Student Wellness and Accessibility
Online
Monday April 19
11:30 AM
Students Only Event
Tri-Campus
|
Workshop
|
Student Wellness and Accessibility
Online
Tuesday April 20
11:30 AM
Students Only Event
Tri-Campus
|
Workshop
|
Student Wellness and Accessibility
Online
Wednesday April 21
11:30 AM
Students Only Event
Online
|
Workshop
|
Student Wellness and Accessibility
Online
Thursday April 22
11:30 AM
Students Only Event
Tri-Campus
|
Workshop
|
Student Wellness and Accessibility
Online
Friday April 23
12:30 PM
Students Only Event
Tri-Campus
|
Workshop
|
Student Wellness and Accessibility
Online
Wednesday April 28
11:30 AM
Students Only Event
Online
|
Workshop
|
Student Wellness and Accessibility
Online
Friday April 30
All Day
Tri-Campus
|
Important Date
Tri-Campus

May 2021

Monday May 24
All Day
Tri-Campus
|
Statutory Holiday
Tri-Campus

July 2021

Thursday July 01
All Day
Tri-Campus
|
Statutory Holiday
Tri-Campus

August 2021

Monday August 02
All Day
Tri-Campus
|
Statutory Holiday
Tri-Campus

September 2021

Monday September 06
All Day
Tri-Campus
|
Statutory Holiday
Tri-Campus