Top

Events

Filter By:

December 2021

Wednesday December 01
9:30 AM
Students Only Event
Kingston
|
Workshop
|
Student Wellness and Accessibility
Hybrid - On campus (Kingston - Classroom #01010) with virtual option
10:30 AM
Students Only Event
Tri-Campus
|
Workshop
|
Student Wellness and Accessibility
HYBRID: In-person (Kingston Campus, Rm 01010) with virtual option to join
11:30 AM
Tri-Campus
|
Workshop
|
Student Wellness and Accessibility
Thursday December 02
All Day
Multifaith Observance, Cultural Holiday, or Social Justice Event
|
Faith, Culture, and Social Justice Calendar
10:00 AM
Students Only Event
Online
|
Workshop
|
Student Wellness and Accessibility
Online
10:30 AM
Students Only Event
Tri-Campus
|
Workshop
|
Immigration Workshops
Online
Friday December 03
All Day
Multifaith Observance, Cultural Holiday, or Social Justice Event
|
Faith, Culture, and Social Justice Calendar
Saturday December 04
All Day
Multifaith Observance, Cultural Holiday, or Social Justice Event
|
Faith, Culture, and Social Justice Calendar
Sunday December 05
All Day
Multifaith Observance, Cultural Holiday, or Social Justice Event
|
Faith, Culture, and Social Justice Calendar
Monday December 06
All Day
Multifaith Observance, Cultural Holiday, or Social Justice Event
|
Faith, Culture, and Social Justice Calendar
Wednesday December 08
10:30 AM
Students Only Event
Tri-Campus
|
Workshop
|
Student Wellness and Accessibility
HYBRID: In-person (Kingston Campus, Rm 01010) with virtual option to join
Thursday December 09
10:00 AM
Students Only Event
Online
|
Workshop
|
Student Wellness and Accessibility
Online
Thursday December 16
10:30 AM
Students Only Event
Tri-Campus
|
Workshop
|
Immigration Workshops
Online
Saturday December 25
All Day
Tri-Campus
|
Statutory Holiday
Tri-Campus

April 2022

Friday April 22
5:00 PM
Open to Public
Kingston
|
Event
Kingston Campus