Top

Events

Filter By:

May 2022

Wednesday May 25
11:45 AM
Students and Employees
Tri-Campus
|
Conversation
|
Community Event
Hybrid | Online and on Kingston campus (room 12010)

June 2022

Wednesday June 01
11:45 AM
Students and Employees
Tri-Campus
|
Conversation
|
Community Event
Hybrid | Online and on Kingston campus (room 12010)
Wednesday June 08
11:45 AM
Students and Employees
Tri-Campus
|
Conversation
|
Community Event
Hybrid | Online and on Kingston campus (room 12010)
Wednesday June 15
11:45 AM
Students and Employees
Tri-Campus
|
Conversation
|
Community Event
Hybrid | Online and on Kingston campus (room 12010)
Wednesday June 22
11:45 AM
Students and Employees
Tri-Campus
|
Conversation
|
Community Event
Hybrid | Online and on Kingston campus (room 12010)
Wednesday June 29
11:45 AM
Students and Employees
Tri-Campus
|
Conversation
|
Community Event
Hybrid | Online and on Kingston campus (room 12010)

July 2022

Wednesday July 06
11:45 AM
Students and Employees
Tri-Campus
|
Conversation
|
Community Event
Hybrid | Online and on Kingston campus (room 12010)
Wednesday July 13
11:45 AM
Students and Employees
Tri-Campus
|
Conversation
|
Community Event
Hybrid | Online and on Kingston campus (room 12010)
Wednesday July 20
11:45 AM
Students and Employees
Tri-Campus
|
Conversation
|
Community Event
Hybrid | Online and on Kingston campus (room 12010)
Wednesday July 27
11:45 AM
Students and Employees
Tri-Campus
|
Conversation
|
Community Event
Hybrid | Online and on Kingston campus (room 12010)