Skip to content Skip to footer site map

Print ViewDownload PDF

English for Academic Purposes: General Arts & Science Certificate

Available at: Kingston

Overview

Highlights

Program Name

English for Academic Purposes: General Arts & Science Certificate

Program Code

Credential

Start Dates


Program Duration

Location (Campus)

Kingston

Canadian Fees

International Fees

Additional Costs

Scholarships and Bursaries

Program Outline 2020-21

Articulation & Credit Transfer Opportunities

SLC graduates have many options to continue their studies with post-secondary institutions across Canada and around the world. Agreements between SLC and other institutions that are specific to this program are listed below. In addition, there are many credit transfer pathway agreements between colleges and universities within the province of Ontario. Please also visit www.ontransfer.ca to search for options relevant to your program area of study.



    Admission Requirements

    Prerequisites

    Health Requirements

    Testimonials

    During my post grad course in film I utilized many of the things I had learned from the MDM program – including multimedia aspects for editing, music theory for sound design and soundtrack writing, and art history for promotional art work for the films.



    Rob Rines

    Program Contact

    SLC Africa Office
    africa@sl.on.ca

    SLC Brazil Office
    brasil@sl.on.ca

    Colombia
    colombia@sl.on.ca

    SLC Europe and CIS Office
    europe@sl.on.ca

    SLC Gulf States and Middle East Office
    mena@sl.on.ca

    SLC India Office
    slcindia@sl.on.ca

    SLC Latin America Office
    latinoamerica@sl.on.ca

    SLC North-China Office
    china-north@sl.on.ca

    SLC South-China Office
    china-south@sl.on.ca

    SLC South Korea Office
    korea@sl.on.ca

    SLC Philippines Office
    philippines@sl.on.ca

    SLC Russia Office
    cis@sl.on.ca

    SLC Turkey Office
    turkey@sl.on.ca

    SLC Vietnam Office
    vietnam@sl.on.ca

    Admissions Information

    International Students Contact:
    international@sl.on.ca


    Additional Information

    Advanced Standing

    Print ViewDownload PDF