Skip to content Skip to footer site map

Fall 2016

Sunday, September 4 - Residence move in day

Monday, September 5 - Labour Day - no classes

Tuesday, September 6 - Orientation

Wednesday, September 7 - Fall term classes begin for most full-time programs

Friday, September 12 - Deadline - Balance of Tuition Due (OSAP students ONLY)

Tuesday, September 20- Deadline – Partial refund for most full time programs (Sept. 7th start)

Tuesday, September 20 - Deadline – Transfer Credits/Course Substitution applications

Monday, October 10 - Thanksgiving Day, no classes

Monday, October 10 – Friday October 14 - BScN Break Week  (all Campuses)

Monday, October 24 – Friday October 28- BBA Break Week (Kingston)

Various dates: Deadline – The deadline for Program/ Course Withdrawals without academic penalty varies, based on course and semester duration. Check your portal and calendar for the exact date.

Thursday, November 16 - Deadline –Winter semester tuition due*

Friday, December 16 - Fall term ends for most programs

Saturday, December 24 – Sunday, January 1 - College closed – no classes

Winter 2017

Monday, January 9 - Winter term begins for most returning students and January intakes

Monday, January 9 - Deadline – Balance of winter tuition fees due (OSAP students ONLY)

Friday, January 20 - Deadline – Partial refund for most full time programs (January 9 start)

Friday, January 20 - Deadline – Transfer Credits/Course Substitution applications

Monday, January 30 – Friday February 3 - Student Appreciation Week (all campuses)

Monday, February 20 - Family Day – no classes

Monday, February 20 – Friday February 24 - Brockville Break Week;  BScN Break Week (all campuses); BBA Break Week (Kingston campus) – no classes

Monday February 27 – Friday March 3 - Cornwall & Kingston Break Week (common to most programs, please check with coordinator/department) – no classes

Various dates: Deadline – The deadline for Program/ Course Withdrawals without academic penalty varies, based on course and semester duration. Check your portal and calendar for the exact date.

Tuesday, April 4 - Deadline –Spring semester tuition due* (Non OSAP students)

Friday, April 14 - Good Friday – no classes

Friday, April 28 - Winter term ends for most full-time programs

Friday, April 30 - Deadline - Student Awards application for 2017/18. Apply online. Bursaries & Scholarships

Spring 2017

Monday, May 1 - Spring/Summer term begins – Brockville, Cornwall, Kingston (varies by program)

Monday, May 8 - Spring/Summer term begins for ECE and POFP online and most Continuing Education courses

Friday, May 12 - Deadline – Partial refund for most full time programs

Monday, May 22 - Victoria Day – no classes

Friday, June 2 - Cornwall Convocation

Friday, June 9 - Brockville Convocation

Wednesday, June 15 - Deadline – Tuition Deposit Fall 2016 – ALL students

Thursday, June 15 & Friday June 16 - Kingston Convocation

Thursday, June 30 - Deadline – Second Round Student Awards application for 2016/17.  Apply online.  Bursaries & Scholarships

Friday, July 1 Canada Day – no classes


*Different deadlines apply for students who have applied for and are receiving OSAP. See more information here: Tuition and Fees FAQ

GO
facebook twitter youtube instagram pinterest