Skip to content Skip to footer site map

The St. Lawrence College Alumni and Development Office represents the fundraising arm of the College, and supports St. Lawrence in its mission to provide valued learning experiences which make a difference to the quality of human resources and to the social and economic development of our communities.

St. Lawrence College offers a number of opportunities for individuals or organizations to support the College:

Contact the St. Lawrence College Alumni and Development Office

100 Portsmouth Ave.
Kingston, ON K7L 5A6
Phone: 1-800-228-4664
Fax: 613-545-3932

Rob Zuback
Director, Alumni and Development
613-544-5400, ext. 1638
rzuback@sl.on.ca

Janine Foster
Manager, Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
613-544-5400, ext. 1343
jfoster@sl.on.ca

Kris Ward
Alumni and Donor Relations Officer
613-544-5400, ext. 2183
kward@sl.on.ca

Dari Vecchio
Manager of Advancement Services
613-544-5400, ext. 1971
dvecchio@sl.on.ca

Marie Miller
Senior Development Officer
613-544-5400, ext. 1910
mgmiller@sl.on.ca

Kara Reynolds
Annual Giving Officer
613-544-5400, ext. 1350
kreynolds@sl.on.ca

Katey MacDonald
Administrative Assistant
613-544-5400 ext. 1694
kmacdonald@sl.on.ca