Skip to content Skip to footer site map

2017-2018

The REB meets on the 3rd Friday of each month with the exception of July and August (the REB shuts down for the summer break).

Submission Dates for Full Board Review

Full Board Meeting Dates

Wednesday, Aug 30, 2017

Friday, Sept 15, 2017, 1-3 pm

Wednesday, Oct 4, 2017

Friday, Oct 20, 2017, 1-3 pm

Wednesday, Nov 01, 2017

Friday, Nov 17, 2017, 1-3 pm

Wednesday, Nov 29, 2017

Friday, Dec 15, 2017, 1-3 pm

Wednesday, Jan 03, 2018

Friday, Jan 19, 2018, 1-3 pm

Wednesday, Jan 31, 2018

Friday, Feb 16, 2018, 1-3 pm

Wednesday, Feb 28, 2018

Friday, Mar 16, 2018, 1-3 pm

Wednesday, Apr 04, 2018

Friday, Apr 20, 2018, 1-3 pm

Wednesday, May 02, 2018

Friday, May 18, 2018, 1-3 pm

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Friday, June 15, 2018, 1-3 pm

 

Full Board Review Application Deadlines:

Electronic versions of the application must be submitted two (2) weeks prior to the meeting date.

Delegated Review:

Applications eligible for a Delegated Review will be received any time. However, depending on availability of SLC-REB members, there is no assurance that these research project applications will be reviewed prior to the next meeting of the Board.