Skip to content Skip to footer site map

2018-2019

The SLC-REB meets on the 3rd Friday of each month with the exception of June. Please note that the SLC-REB does not review applications over the summer months of July and August. During the summer meetings are convened only if necessary.

Submission Dates for Full Board Review

Full Board Meeting Dates

Wednesday, September 05, 2018

Friday, Sept 21, 2018, 1-3 pm

Wednesday, Oct 03, 2018

Friday, Oct 19, 2018, 1-3 pm

Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018

Friday, Nov 16, 2018, 1-3 pm

Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018

Friday, Dec 14, 2018, 1-3 pm

Wednesday, Jan 02, 2019

Friday, Jan 18, 2019, 1-3 pm

Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019

Friday, Feb 15, 2019, 1-3 pm

Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019

Friday, Mar 15, 2019, 1-3 pm

Wednesday, Apr 03, 2019

Friday, Apr 19, 2019, 1-3 pm

Wednesday, May 01, 2019

Friday, May 17, 2019, 1-3 pm

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Wednesday, June 12, 2019, 1-3 pm

Full Board Review Application Deadlines:

Research involving human participants and is considered greater than minimal risk to participants requires a full board review. The SLC-REB application and all supporting documents for research considered greater than minimal risk must be submitted to the Research Services Office no later than the submission dates provided above for full board review.

Delegated Review:

Applications eligible for a delegated review (i.e., minimal risk) will be received any time. Please submit your application and supporting documents to the Research Services Office.